skip to Main Content

Church Board

The Board is the governing body of Port Nelson United Church and helps to lead the church family in living out its values. The Board is made up of the chairperson, five members at large, secretary, lead minister, treasurer, and chair of Ministry and Personnel.

Port Nelson United Church Board

Chair of Board: Jean Redgrave

Secretary: Stan Harvey

Treasurer: Steve Jones

Minister: Rev. Michael Brooks

Member: Susan Collett

Member: Richard Hensen

Member: Arlinda Stonefish

Member: Robert Warman

Member: Tod Wright

Annual Report

View the most recent Annual Report from Port Nelson United Church below:

Download the Annual Report